Five minutes.

I took them five minutes to start fighting. Five. Maybe I was right after all. Maybe I don't belong here after all. Maybe I should just disappear. There is no one who would miss me anyways. Or well, sure, someone would. But if I would disappear I would run away to that persons house anyway so, it doesn't really matter.
I'm sorry.

Thinking about coloring my hair this weekend to. What color? I'm thinking red right now? What do you think? The biggest problem I've got with the red color is that it won't match my pink headphones. That sucks. The second problem is that I will have to be blond for like 24 hours or something. That won't be pretty...

Jesus, be glorified. I love you, no matter what I told you yesterday. I love you, sincerely and honestly. I do. I humble my knees before you. I love you. Jesus I love you. I love you I love you I love you. Forgive me for being human, forgive me for being a selfish human. Forgive me for my egoistic thoughts. Forgive me for being me.
Amen.

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0