English.

I don't really know why I'm doing this. Or maybe I do. I'm having the NST's (National Standardized Test) in English A next week and it's really freaking me out. Not because I don't think I'll pass it. But because it's my last chanse to get the highest grade, and I would really like that pass with special distinction (MVG) in my grades later on. It would look really pretty nice in my grades later on. Therefore, I'm from now on bloging in english until the NST's. Hopefully it will help me, if it doesn't I will still have learned something. Because of the NST's I want your help, dear reader, if you find something in this text annoying or wrong, pleas tell me. Pretty please?


Well, anyways. Today we had a really short day in school. First we had Naturkunskap (and yes, the subjects will still be in Swedish), that was really boring. I usually like it, but we were just studying for our test, which is tomorrow. I think it will go quite well. I'd be chocked if I didn't get a Pass with Special Distinction... I mean it is Naturkunskap (yes, I know it is irritating, that's why I'm keeping it). Afterwards we had English, I was hungry and it was kind of boring, but that is just because I'm really useless when it comes to grammatical issues. It would probably be fun if I not were that bad in choosing the right word for the right sentence. That sucks. Excuse me, but it does. Sometimes I just wanna cut my armes and cry because I get so tired of it. Sucks. Anyways, then we ate lunch, I had spaghetti bolongese (or something like that...). Then maths, I like maths, it's logical and it's fun and it's easy. I know that some people don't think so, but I do. And that's good for me, right? I'm not a language person, I'm a logical person and languages are everything but logical. Sometimes I wish I would be a bit of both but I'm afraid I'm not.


When I'm done with this I'm going to call my mother, and ask her about the money that I need in Tokyo. It's only fifteen days left you know. Happy Wero. Or maybe not right now, but soon. Sooooooon my dear ones, sooooon.


Kommentarer
Postat av: Milja

It's spelled chance ^____^ And you missed an E in "please" (I guess you just missed the E-key), but other than that it was pretty OK :] And since I'm such a pain in the ass, I will only comment in ENGLISH, MWAHAHAHA SUCKAH! ;D I also didn't like "if it doesn't I will still have learned", but I don't know why. Maybe it would've been better with "if it doesn't, I will still have learned", but I might be wrong, I dunno XD

....Fifteen daaaayyyyss... *creepy zombie-look*

2008-04-09 @ 14:32:41
URL: http://hyperaktivitet.blogg.se

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0