Energy.

I don't have the energy to write in English right now, but I will have to do that anyways. Mostly because I have that Pass With Special Distinction that I dream of attaining. (Can you say it like that?) Even if I won't make it I have learned a lot of things, useless words that I will never even think of using in anything other than the blog. Poo. xD I'm tired.

Mikko came to the computer now, I miss my boy. That's for sure. I suck, you know that? I didn't sleep the night between Saturday and Sunday, and this night I slept like 3 hours. That sucks. But it's hard to sleep when you've got a stomachache that's trying to kill you.

Going to do something more serious now though. Like some Excel-practise. Test tomorrow. Fail. That's about the same grade that I will get on my math-test that I did today. It went really bad and I know I won't get the highest grade, maybe a Pass with distinction, but I don't think so. It would be a good surprise if I made that. (No, no high hopes in this blog, go to another page if you're looking for that xD)

Jesus, I know, I suck. I think I can do things, but then you take me down on earth to prove me wrong. I hate it. I hate the fact that I can't do what I want. I'm sorry for all the things I've done wrong. I'm sorry for all the things I don't get right, all the things you try to tell me that I don't get. I know I'm probably the most stupid person you have ever created and I'm sorry for not being a better person. Jesus, I love your love. Jesus, please help me. Help me get things right. Help me sleep. I need my sleep, I need my time. I need you.
Amen.

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0