Japan.

Tokyo, you've got the rythm in you.

12 days!!!!! That's what's left.. TOKYO!!!! (Yes, I'm about as deep as a water puddle)
Seriously. I think Tokyo will be a great experience for me. I'm not alone, that's for sure, but I'm abroad without my parents. Last time, in Ukraine, I really enjoyed it. That is one of the best things I have ever done. Right after meeting Mikko.. <3

I'm sitting here laughing my ass off. It's so boooooooring. Pardon me for being boring but that's just me. Well, anyways. Next week we've got three tests coming up. Maths monday morning (and I will so not get the highest grade on that and Fredrik will be dissapointed in me..), tuesday we've got an excel-test, I don't know how my excel-story will end. But I guess it won't go as I wish. Thursday is english test-day (you know, the reason why I'm writing in english right now).. I hope I will make it, I beleive I can, but I don't think I can make it as I'm supposed to write by hand and I won't have any right spelling program to correct my english.. (not that I have that right now either, I don't have the energy to install it..That's by the way the reasons to my spelling sometimes). Well, wish me luck anyway? Sometime this week I guess I will have to do the speaking part of the NST's to. I think I can make that, because Dima is an ashole (no, you cannot say that, but it's the truth)

Think I'm gonna go and take a shower now, then it's back to the business economics (is it called that? probably not) It sucks, or not really, but I'm supposed to arguement for my ideas and tell her why my thinking is the right one and I can't do that. Sorry, but I can't.

Jesus, help me with everything that I'm supposed to do this week. Help me with my tests and my speaking and everything. I can do it. I know that, I know that You have a plan on why you give me these problems, I know you do it because it's the best for me. But I seriously don't understand why. I try and try and try, but it doesn't work. Am I that worthless?
Amen

Kommentarer
Postat av: MILJAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAaah!

Correct spelling: believe, asshole. And I think it's a correct spelling-program and not right spelling-program ^^

2008-04-12 @ 17:51:26
URL: http://hyperaktivitet.blogg.se

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0