Poop.

Dear God, do you really think I can handle this? Do you really think that I won't lay down on the floor and beg anyone to help me? Do you really think I have the strength it takes to not do that? I am weak. I know that. There is no doubts about that. If that's what you're trying to prove then you're not doing anything better. I feel like a piece of crap, honestly. I feel like I belong in a dumpster somewhere, not in a house. I feel like there's no one here that can help me, and obviously I'm right. No one's even trying to help me. "There might be a point in you being alone"... What is that point? Am I that useless that I don't even see that? Am I that worthless? I suck, don't I? You just hate me because I'm me. I just hate me because I'm me. I suck. I hate me. You hate me. Everybody hates me. I think I'm going to kill myself instead.

There is a funny thing that happens sometimes, I was just about to call a friend of mine to complain a bit, but I couldn't, is that you God? Are you messing up my cell? You bastard.

Amen...


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0