Prayer.

Jesus, saviour of my soul. I'll never let you go. Don't let go of us now. We're leaving tomorrow and you know that Linda is ill. I don't really like that. I'd like her to e as healthy as she possibly could be. We need her. I know that you know that God, I know that there is a reason to why you made her sick. Or was it really you that made her sick? I don't get it sometimes. I really don't get it. But right now God, I know you'll help me if I trust you, and if I think that you'll help me. And I do. And I need your help. So God, help me. You see my troubles, you see what I'm thinking. Just solve our problems and let me get a good nights sleep. I will need that tomorrow.

   God, you know what I've done wrong and I can honestly say that I regret those things, I know that it is wrong, but I can't stop. I can admit that I'm addicted, not only to you but to so many other things as well. Forgive me for that. Forgive me for everything. For all the things I can not write here, for all the things that I would so very much like to be undone. Jesus I'm sorry, I really am.

   Thank you Lord for being our shepherd. Thank you Lord for being our light in times of darkness. Thank you Lord, for being our rock when everything is falling apart, when we simply don't understand anything, thank you for being there. Thank you for being a friend when no one else seems to be around. Thank you for being a father with open arms. Thank you that we can cry out in your embrace. Thank you Lord.
Amen.


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0