There was a time.

There was a time where everything seemed to be so wonderful, I wish I could go back and see all the wonderful things I didn't see then, all the things that seemed worthless, ugly or, frankly speaking, totally useless, at the moment. Those things that today would be exactly what I wish I could see. Please, dear God (I did almost write dead God, that would have been funny, wouldn't it?), make me see all those things right now? I know they are out there somwhere, I know I can find them. I know you'd help me find them. I know.

there is many things I think I know in this world, like the fact that I'm going to Tokyo this Thursday. Pwn on that.

I had this dream last night, about me and my English-teacher, Jenny. We got the results from the NST's and she told us what grade she would get on the course. (What's that discussion called? gradetalk? xD) And she told me that I did get a Pass with Special Distinction on the NST's, but that wouldn't give me a Pass with Special Distinction on the final grade anyway, because, I'm so bad at the oral part that she had only faked the fact that I was even close to getting a Pass with Special Distinction in my grades. I woke up and I almost started to cry. I hate dreams that make you upset when you wake up. I hate dreams about grades, they're always about me not getting the grade I want. But I have never been failed in gymnastics, but that would probably be it then.

Jesus, I really hope that the dream I had wasn't for real, that you won't actually be that mean to me. I mean, it felt rather good, and I don't think I wrote THAT bad. And yeah, you know. I know you do. Because you're the best. I love you. Help?
Amen.

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0