Tomorrow.

Well, today is my last day of practise before the NST tomorrow. I will probably fail totally, but I hope I can make it.. I hope, I hope. I do believe I can, I do believe I can. That reminds me of the Peter Pan movie where everybody say "I do believe in fairies, I do, I do. I do believe in fairies, I do, I do." I kind of like that movie. It is cute. Really cute.

Tomorrow is the NST (as I told you before) and after that I will probably start writing in Swedish again, if I don't feel like improving my English even more. Actually, I don't know if this really improves my English, but I hope. I really do. Then I might get a Pass with Special Distinction, in English B. Poop. I would like that grade right now. That really would make me happy. Like that would be my best memory from my first year at IT-gymnasiet. Or maybe the second best. My Pass with Special Distinction in Mathematics A was so great to. Anyway. That was not what I was going to write about today.

I had my oral part of the NSTs today. And you know what? I actually think it went kind of good. It felt like it went better than all the other oral assignments that we've done this year, but I don't know. Jenny might disagree with me completely, but it felt good, and that's the point right now, until I know something else. And do you know what else? Jenny said that she had read my blog. And that if I write like this on the NST tomorrow, then I won't have to worry about my grade. I would interpret that as if I'm writing quite good right now :) But then there's the problem with the subjects. Right now I can write about anything. Tomorrow I have to write about something that someone else has decided, that's much harder than this, but I will do my best and hope that that will be enough.

Now I'm going to do something else, something a bit more important or something. I don't know what, but anyway. I'm thinking of going to bed with a movie, but it might be to early to do that yet?

Jesus, be with me tomorrow on the test. I really need you by my side. I need you to whisper in my ear what to write and how to write it. Please? Jesus, forgive my sins. I know you died on the cross for my sake. I know you died on the cross for the lives of humans. I don't want you to have died in vain. Sometimes I don't feel like I'm worthy to even know that you've died for us, but then I realize that if I wouldn't have known that, then your death would have been in vain. Jesus, I love the comfort you give me in knowing that you'll forgive me all my sins. I love the feeling of relief I get when you take my problems away. Jesus I love you.
Amen

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0