You.

Okay, it's not that bad after all. I'm just overreacting all the time. But there is one thing that really bothers me. That you never answered my comment. Okay, we don't speak to each other at all anymore. And you are probably just fine with that. But I'm not. I'm sick and tired of worrying. It doesn't pass a day without at least one tought about you. I hate it. If you read this (which I know you won't) pleas at least give me a ring to tell me that I'm not the friend you wanted, that I'm not fitting in your friend circle. That I'm not good enough for you, which probably is true. But I do miss you. I do miss to see you scarred arms, I do miss to watch you cry, I do miss to hear your voice in the middle of the night when you've called bacause you've run away from home. I miss you. And I love you. I'm sorry, but that's the way it is, and I don't think there is anything you can do about it. I don't think there is anything anyone can do about it. I'm sorry. But I don't feel like missing you anymore. And I'm sorry if I lost my temper before. I'm sorry if I disturbed you. I'm sorry if I was in the way of your success. I'm sorry for excisting. 

Sorry, that's just me overreacting on an old friends way of saying "I don't want this friendship anymore". Sorry, but I think it's a little bit late to say that now, after one year of silence. 

I can't stand the pain anymore. Just let me lay down on the floor and die. Just let me cut out everything that could be the cause of the pain I have. Relieve my pain, anyone?  

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0